Über uns

Ihre Ansprechpartner

2018_07_02-Optipark_Liftconsulting_Portr
Reinhard Muth
Geschäftsführer

E Mail.         muth@optipark.de

Telefon:      +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 20

Fax:             +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 21

Uwe Kammer
Sachbearbeiter

E Mail:       kammer@optipark.de

Telefon:    +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 20

Fax:           +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 21

Christopher Langguth
Servicetechniker

E Mail:        langguth@optipark.de

Telefon:     +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 20

Fax:            +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 21

Ingo Fehlig
Servicetechniker

E Mail:        fehlig@optipark.de

Telefon:     +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 20

Fax:            +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 21

2018_07_02-Optipark_Liftconsulting_Portr
Ingo Fehlig
Servicetechniker
Petra Werner
Sachbearbeiterin

E Mail:        werner@optipark.de

Telefon:     +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 20

Fax:            +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 21

_FAA8017_sw.jpg
Sebastian Wink
Sachbearbeitung - Disposition

E Mail:         wink@optipark.de

Telefon:      +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 20

Fax:             +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 21

_FAA8067 sw.jpg
André Röder
Servicetechniker

E Mail:         roeder@optipark.de

Telefon:      +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 20

Fax:             +49 (0) 611 44 65 90 - 21